Oct 26, 2015 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account Facebook lacks a kill switch for instant account deletion. Instead, you must go through a tedious process of submitting an account deletion request via a web form.

Oct 26, 2015 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account Facebook lacks a kill switch for instant account deletion. Instead, you must go through a tedious process of submitting an account deletion request via a web form. How to delete your Facebook account for good: Users should log into their Facebook account and select the little down arrow in the corner of the page. Then they should open "Settings" on the site Sep 29, 2018 · It will take 90 days for Facebook to delete all your photos, videos, posts, likes, comments, messages, and everything else. Other Facebook users won’t be able to visit your profile during the Jul 17, 2018 · hi kindly help me to delete my old Facebook account I have been trying but to no avail.. my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas the old number i have used if am not mistaken it’s 0814947401. Dec 24, 2018 · Whatever the reason, here’s the no frills, just the facts, seven-step (ahem) guide to deleting your entire Facebook account, not just the app. Get the better newsletter. Sign Up How to delete your Facebook account permanently. To permanently delete your account, follow these steps: Click on the triangle dropdown icon at the top right corner of your Facebook page. Go to Settings. Click on Your Facebook Information. Choose Deactivation and deletion. Select Permanently delete account and Continue to account deletion

Jun 18, 2020 · Luckily, there's a super easy way for you to delete, hide, or share your Facebook posts en masse, both on desktop and on mobile. It depends on your set-up, though.

Jun 22, 2012 · Simple click on the conversation and then on the little gear icon that is located above the conversation. You’ll see a bunch of options, but the two items we are interested in are Delete Conversation and Delete Messages. Delete Conversation will delete the entire chat history you have had with that person. You can find the option in Facebook's Settings under "General" and then "Delete Your Account and Information" or you can use this handy link and click on "Delete My Account." Note that Facebook

Mar 21, 2018 · Once your account is deactivated, your profile won’t be able to be viewed by Facebook friends. You can easily reactivate your account by signing back on. In order to deactivate your account, select Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.