Permanently Delete Browsing History in Google Chrome

Setting up Google Chrome to Automatically Delete Browsing History on Exit not only deletes browsing history, but it will also delete cookies and Cached data for websites. Since, most websites use Cookies and Cached Data to enhance browsing experience, you may want to allow certain websites to store Cookies in Chrome. Welcome to My Activity Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, … Bing - Search History Your search history isn't available right now. Check back later

View and delete your browsing history in Internet Explorer

How to Clear Browsing History on Google Chrome on Mac

Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you've searched for, websites you've visited, and videos you've watched.

On the left hand side, scroll to Clear Browsing Data. A box will appear which will ask you how much history you want to delete. If you want to completely clear out your history, also click the boxes for cookies and other site data and cached images and files. Then click Clear Data. That'll clear out your previous searches. Step 3: Click Clear Recent History. Step 4: Select the time range and type of data you wish to clear. Then click Clear Now. Google Chrome. Google Chrome is by far the most popular web browser on Windows 10 PCs. The process to delete browsing data is very straightforward, as outlined below. Step 1: Open the Google Chrome browser. Click the icon Delete your browsing data. If you sync a type of data, like history or passwords, deleting it on your computer will delete it everywhere it's synced. It'll be removed from other devices and your Google Account. On your computer, open Chrome. At the top right, click More . Click More tools Clear browsing data. How to Delete Browsing History in Google Chrome Automatically - Clear Browsing History, Cache and Cookies. Google Chrome does not have a support of cleaning entire web browsing history automatically. However, it allows you to clear all the cookies when you exit Chrome. At, the beginning, I will show you how to do that. Locate and open Google Chrome on your device.; Select 'More' from the upper right corner (the button with the three vertical dots). Click on History and a page with the data about your web surfing activity will show up. Now if you need to delete just a portion of your browsing data. Tap "Browsing history." A checkmark will appear next to "Browsing history" when it is selected. On Android, tap the drop-down arrow at the top of the page and select All time. This will ensure all of the recorded browsing history is deleted, not just the recent browsing history. Uncheck anything else you don't want to delete. If there's just one thing you want to delete, leaving the rest of your Google history intact, head back to the Google My Activity page, myactivity.google.com. If you know the precise date and time of the search or activity you want to clear, you can find it on the reverse timeline on this page.